Kaitie & David (maternity)

I had the pleasure of documenting a few moments of my beautiful and expecting sister while in Cannon Beach, Oregon this past week while crashing their vacation (thanks, guys!). These are a few of my favorite shots.  I am excited to meet my nephew this fall and thrilled that I will get to be there for the birth to help tell their birth story.

DSC_0208

DSC_0202DSC_0327DSC_0254 DSC_0348 DSC_0366 DSC_0060 DSC_0084

 

One thought on “Kaitie & David (maternity)

Leave a Reply

