my view around here

42814

42814 9


42814 7

42814 6

42814 5
42814 4

42814 3

42814 2

April 104

April 095

April 085

April 084

April 051

April 023

April 019

 

 

I have felt like I am going non-stop the last 4 weeks, between children and school and the rest of life.  It feels so good to be out in the sun again and I am thankful for all the joy that is to be found in my life.  How is it that things are so good?  As I am learning again in a formal setting, I am also learning again how much I don’t know, how to slow down, be content, and present in the moment.  School will be slowing down soon, as I am finishing up one class early.  I am looking forward to the extra time to be with my littles and not feel so rushed and pre-occupied so much of the time again.  Hopefully I will be able to share some more of what has been on my mind again soon.  For now, this is a different season.

– b.e.

Leave a Reply

