short words today

Photogram-20140310065750

Photogram-20140310065819

Photogram-20140310065854

I fail so many times.  Some days, it feels like I can’t get back walking straight again.  But JOY IS here and I am finding PEACE and GRACE in the midst of it all, even for myself.  Thankful for where I am, who I am, who I live life with, and where we are going.

Lent is about longing and transformation, clearing away the clutter in order to see and think and feel and grow more deeply.    I am beginning this day with the reminder to be fully present, mindful, and loving; to extend grace to those around me and allow peace and kindness to fill this day.

– b.e.

Leave a Reply

